Skip to content

My new “TrailBound” hiking blog at Wanderlust and Lipstick

November 6, 2013

Hiking around the Bay Area

I am thrilled to be joining the wonderful WanderBlogger team at Wanderlust and Lipstick! I will be sharing my adventures on hiking, camping, backpacking and trekking at my aptly named blog – TrailBound. I will be posting frequently on TrailBound (at least twice a week!) and will be covering all topics related to hiking – trails, parks, gear, product reviews, camping tips, destination guides and more. If you have any ideas on topics or hikes you want to learn more about, let me know in the comments!

For trail inspiration, go check out TrailBound!

Of course, I will continue writing on this blog – “Exploring The Blue Marble” – on all topics under the sun.

From → General

2 Comments
  1. It’s been awhile since I had a good hike…congrats!

Leave a Reply

